Vince Flynn
vince flynn

About Vince Flynn

Vince Flynn (born 1966) is a best-selling American author of political thriller novels. Most of his books feature Mitch Rapp, an under-cover CIA counter-terrorism agent. The primary focus of the character is thwarting Middle Eastern terrorist attacks on the United States and he is presented as an aggressive operative who is willing to take measures that are more extreme than might be considered commonly acceptable.

  • Term Limits (1997)
  • Transfer of Power (1999)
  • The Third Option (2000)
  • Separation of Power (2001)
  • Executive Power (2003)
  • Memorial Day (2004)
  • Consent to Kill (2005)
  • Act of Treason (2006)
  • Protect and Defend (2007)
  • Extreme Measures (2008)
  • Pursuit of Honor (2009)
  • American Assassin (2010)
  • Kill Shot (2012)
  • The Last Man (2012)
Home   Clancy   Cussler   Harris   Ludlum   Patterson   Rosenberg   Sanford   Thor   Misc.